2013 Peace Essay winners

The results are in for our 2013 Peace Essay contest. Our winners are:

First place: Isobel Michaud
Second place: Katherine Pepe
Third place (tie): Matt Levin
Third place (tie): Mark Miller
Third place (tie): Phillip A. Tolentino

Pictures of the Awards Luncheon are on this page.


Final Book13.pdf156.63 KB